Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule, Time Table and Venue

Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule
Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule

Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule: Friends, in this post, today we will share with you about Vivo IPL 2020 schedule, time table, and venue. As friends you all know that the IPL match is celebrated like a festival here, everyone is eagerly waiting for the IPL match, so friends, in this year, its conscious time tail and team name have come. Vivo IPL 2020 match will be played from 29 March 2020 to 24 May 2020. So, friends, let us tell you the Vivo IPL 2020 schedule, time table and venue in the following list below, in which you will get the team name, date, time, and stadium.

Read Also – Realme Republic Day Sale : Discount on Smartphones 2020

Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule

Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule, Time Table and Venue

S.No
Match Name
Date
Day
Time
Stadium
City
State
1 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 29 March 2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra
2 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 29 March 2020 Sunday 4:00 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata West Bengal
3 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 30 March 2020 Monday 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra
4 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 31 March 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
5 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 1 April 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
6 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 2 April 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
7 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 3 April 2020 Friday 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka
8 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan 4 April 2020 Saturday 8:00 PM RGI Stadium Hyderabad Telangana
9 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 4 April 2020 Saturday 4:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
10 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 5 April 2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
11 Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 5 April 2020 Sunday 4:00 PM RGI Stadium Hyderabad Telangana
12 Chennai Vs Rajasthan 6 April 2020 Monday 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu
13 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 7 April 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
14 Rajasthan Vs Bangalore 8 April 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
15 Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings 9 April 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra
16 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 10 April 2020 Friday 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
17 Bangalore Vs Kolkata 11 April 2020 Saturday 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore Karnataka
18 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 11 April 2020 Saturday 4:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata West Bengal
19 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) 12 April 2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi
20 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 12 April 2020 Sunday 4:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana
21 Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 13 April 2020 Monday 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
22 Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 14 April 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
23 Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 15 April 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra
24 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 16 April 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka
25 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 17 April 2020 Friday 8:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana
26 Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 18 April 2020 Saturday 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
27 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 18 April 2020 Saturday 4:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu
28 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 19 April 2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
29 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 19 April 2020 Sunday 4:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka
30 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 20 April 2020 Monday 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu
31 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 21 April 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka
32 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 22 April 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
33 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 23 April 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata West Bengal
34 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 24 April 2020 Friday 8:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
35 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 25 April 2020 Saturday 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu
36 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 25 April 2020 Saturday 4:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana
37 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 26 April 2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra
38 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 26 April 2020 Sunday 4:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
39 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 27 April 2020 Monday 8:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana
40 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 28 April 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
41 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 29 April 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata West Bengal
42 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 30 April 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
43 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 1 May 2020 Friday 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
44 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 2 May 2020 Saturday 8:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
45 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 2 May 2020 Saturday 4:00 PM Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi
46 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 3 May 2020 Sunday 8:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
47 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 3 May 2020 Sunday 4:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra
48 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 4 May 2020 Monday 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata West Bengal
49 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 5 May 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu
50 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 6 May 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata West Bengal
51 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 7 May 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra
52 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 8 May 2020 Friday 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka
53 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 9 May 2020 Saturday 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
54 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 9 May 2020 Saturday 4:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka
55 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 10 May 2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra
56 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 10 May 2020 Sunday 4:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
57 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 11 May 2020 Monday 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
58 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 12 May 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra
59 Qualifier-1 14 May 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata West Bengal
60 Eliminator 15 May 2020 Friday 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka
61 Qualifier-2 16 May 2020 Saturday 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu
62 FINAL 24 May 2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra

Read Also – How To Add A Read More Link to Copied Text In WordPress

Read Also – Web hosting kaha se buy kare best web hosting company 2019

Conclusion

So friends in this post we talked about Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule, Time Table, and Venue. We hope you liked this Vivo IPL 2020 schedule. If you like this Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule. So please press the like button and share all those people who are interested in Vivo IPL 2020 match, It is not a matter of saying what I am saying, I know that you will definitely share this Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule. And friends, subscribe to our newsletter so that if we publish an article about Vivo IPL 2020, then the notification reaches you. Thank You.

Spread the love

Leave a Comment